TIOGA COUNTY, NEW YORK

Board of Elections

1062 State Route 38 P.O. Box 306 Oweg

A COUNTY IN THE REAL OF

Owego, NY 13827

Democratic Commissioner James C. E. Wahls Democratic Deputy Commissioner Amber Duke www.TiogaCountyNY.gov

607 687 8261

Republican Commissioner Kelly A. Johnson Republican Deputy Commissioner James Hoover VoteTioga@tiogacountyny.gov

EARLY VOTING

For the Primary Election on June 24th, 2025

Any eligible, registered voter may vote at the Tioga County Early Voting Center during designated voting times. You must be registered in the Republican Party and live in the 5th County Legislative District (Barton Districts 1, 2, and 3), the Town of Berkshire, or the Town of Owego to be eligible to vote in this election.

If you cast a ballot during Early Voting, you will not be allowed to vote on Election Day.

New York State law requires that Tioga County have at least one (1) Early Voting Center open for Early Voting. The Tioga County Early Voting Center will be located here:

Tioga County Board of Elections 1062 State Route 38 Owego, NY 13827

The Tioga County Early Voting Center will be open before the June 24th Primary Election during the following times:

DATE	TIME
Saturday, June 14th	9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 15th	9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Monday, June 16th	Noon – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 17th	Noon – 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 18th	9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 19th	9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday, June 20th	9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 21st	9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 22nd	9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

The Tioga County Early Voting Center is accessible in accordance with ADA guidelines.

If you have any questions, please call the Tioga County Board of Elections at (607) 687-8261, or email us at <u>VoteTioga@tiogacountyny.gov</u>.